Bangladesh won the ODI series against India

Bangladesh beat India by 5 runs in a thrilling encounter in the second ODI.

Bangladesh has also won the 3-match ODI series with this victory.

Batting first after winning the toss, Bangladesh scored 271 runs.

India's team could only score 266 runs while chasing the target, and lost by 5 runs.

In this match, Mehidy Hasan played an unbeaten inning of 100 runs for Bangladesh.

Shreyas Iyer scored 82 runs for India and captain Rohit Sharma scored an unbeaten 51 runs.

Let us tell you that India needed 6 runs in the last ball to win and Rohit Sharma was on strike, but Rohit could not win India even after many efforts.

Now on 10th December, the last ODI match will be played between India and Bangladesh.