List of players with the most runs in IPL history

Dinesh Karthik has scored 4262 runs in a total of 222 matches.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni has scored 4878 runs in a total of 228 matches.

Robin Uthappa has scored 4950 runs in 201 matches.

Chris Gayle has scored 4965 runs in 142 matches.

AB de Villiers has scored 5162 runs in a total of 184 matches.

Suresh Raina has scored 5528 runs in 205 matches.

David Warner has scored 5668 runs in 155 matches.

Rohit Sharma has scored 5764 runs in 221 matches.

Shikhar Dhawan has scored 6086 runs in 200 matches.

Virat Kohli has scored 6411 runs in 216 matches.