Top 10 Cleanest Railway Station In Andhra Pradesh 

1. Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)

2. Vijayawada Junction (BZA)

3. Tirupati Main (TPTY)

4. Guntur Junction (GNT)

5. Rajahmundry (RJY)

6. Kakinada Town (CCT)

7. Nellore (NLR)

8. Eluru (EE)

9. Ongole (OGL)

10. Anakapalle (AKP)

Please keep in mind that cleanliness can vary over time, and there might be other railway stations in Andhra Pradesh that have improved their cleanliness standards since my last update. It's advisable to check with recent sources or the Indian Railways website for the most up-to-date information.